When I was a graduate student many years ago, Carnation Breakfast bars were one of my favorite fast meals on the run. Log In. Learn about the number of calories and nutritional and diet information for Carnation Breakfast Essentials Nutrition Bar, Chocolate. Nutrition information for Carnation Breakfast Chocolate. Calories % Daily Value* 1%. Total Fat 0.5g. Protein-packed balanced nutrition in a convenient bar that can fit in a backpack or back pocket. Crush peanuts to a near powder. Carnation Breakfast Essentials complete nutritional drink rich milk chocolate. 10 g of protein to help build muscle. 1 packet = 36g. One packet of the Breakfast Essentials powdered drink mix contains 220 calories when prepared as directed with skim milk. Carnation Breakfast Essentials No Sugar Added - Nestle 11 fl oz 150.0 calories 16.0 grams carbs 5.0 grams fat 13 grams protein 2.0 grams fiber 10.0 mg cholesterol 1.5 grams saturated fat 240.0 mg sodium 0 grams sugar 0 grams trans fat Whether eaten as a solo breakfast, paired with some fruit or even enjoyed as a mid-afternoon snack, these beverages deserve a spot in the pantry. (Notable alumnus: Playwright Tony Kushner, who was the drama instructor. 16 talking about this. Carnation Carnation - Breakfast Bar. Nutrition Facts. Log Food. Find calories, carbs, and nutritional contents for nestle nutrition-carnation-breakfast-essentials and over 2,000,000 other foods at MyFitnessPal.com. 0% Saturated Fat 0g Trans Fat 0g. This is part of our comprehensive database of 40,000 foods including foods from hundreds of popular restaurants and thousands of brands. UPC 050000722501. Get full Carnation Breakfast Bars Copycat Recipe ingredients, how-to directions, calories and nutrition review. Comprehensive nutrition resource for Carnation Breakfast Essentials Nutrition Bar, Chocolate. Your solution for on-the-go mornings: Carnation Breakfast Essentials Nutrition Bars. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. 1%. 200 Cal. Unfortunatel